STÉPHANIE FILION COACHING

YOU HAVE A CREATIVE PROJECT IN MIND

But how do you find the time to make this dream come true? You have an idea for a book to write, you want to sell your art on an online platform, you would like to have one hour per week just for you and this simmering project. How to create in the hubbub of everyday life when there is so much to do ... for others? Take time just for yourself and reconnect: is it really inaccessible?

Writing by the Water
A Woman Writing by the Window

IMAGINE YOU TAKE THIS TIME FOR YOU!

In six months, in a year, you will have completed your project: your script will be sent, you will sell your designs on Etsy, you will be part of a dance performance, an embroidery group. Or maybe you will have your small studio in a corner the house, for you alone. Whatever your creative dream is, it's within reach!

COACHING: TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS

All the creators encounter blockages along the way. Time, inspiration, discipline, impostor syndrome... Does it ring a bell? Together, we will look at how to tackle these challenges and fight your inner resistances in order to access your full creativity potential!

IMG_9015.JPG

CREATIVITY COACHING

Coaching is offered by videoconference - French or English

Creativity leads to the state of flow , well studied in psychology: you know this calm, this focus and this dopamine that are so good for our mental health? I offer you individual support to reveal your artistic creativity, achieve professional goals or simply to add a touch of creativity to your daily life. Draw, take photos, make bouquets, cook without a recipe, make your beauty products, write poetry: now is the time to prioritize creativity in your life!

COACHING PACKAGE - EXPLORATION

Unlock your creativity

  • 3 individual coaching sessions of 45 min.

  • Progress at your own pace.

  • Perfect for setting up a creative routine and taking time for yourself.

  • $ 200 for this offer.

IMG_5029 3.HEIC

COACHING PACKAGE 6 MONTH

Perfect to launch your project!

  • Individual sessions by videoconference.

  • First meeting: 1 hour to discuss your project, your strengths and objectives.

  • 6 additional hours of support over a 6-month period to keep pace with your creativity.

  • Choice of sessions: 30 min, 45 min, 60 min, according to your needs.

  • Email follow-up available between sessions.

  • 500 $ for the package.

IMG_4958 3.HEIC

COACHING

Without engagement!

  • Individual coaching session.

  • Exploring your creative potential and tracking your goal.

  • Ideal for deciding if you need the structure that coaching offers.

  • 1h of support for your project.

IMG_5075.jpg

Schedule a free 15 minute discovery videocall.

FullSizeRender 12_edited.jpg

ABOUT ME

Creativity everyday, everywhere

Younger, I wanted to become a "nose" in order to create perfumes! I wrote fables, I crushed rocks to make eye shadow. I have never lost this desire to create, everywhere, all the time. For the last 10 years, I have published collections of poetry and novels with different French publishers in Montréal. For my pleasure, I practice photography, cyanotype, knitting, I invent recipes and most of all, I try to practice awareness and pay close attention to my surrounding. 

I have worked closely with leaders in the start-up industry for several years. But I got exhausted and that's when I wanted to get back to basics and put creation back at the center of my life, with writing and collage. I also decided to put my leadership and my experience in the service of creativity by offering coaching.

I am in the process of being certified as a creativity coach with Eric Maisel in the United States. I regularly run collage workshops and coach clients around the world. My values are authenticity, creativity, curiosity and courage.

 

Ah yes: I learned to make perfumes, to play with the top, heart and base notes. You should never put aside your childhood dreams!

A review of existing literature on the benefits of the arts (music, visual arts, dance and writing) by Stuckey and Noble considered more than 100 studies, concluding that creative expression has a powerful impact on health and well-being on various patient populations. 

Cathy Malchiodi PhD

TESTIMONIALS

I have been working with Stephanie for a few months and it’s been a game changer. She doesn’t take a cookie cutter approach, but instead truly listens to your ambitions and aspirations and works with you. I have been able to overcome some creative blocks and take action to meet my professional goals without sacrificing time away from my family.

 

Feeling accountable to provide Stephanie with updates has made me accountable to myself and my mission.

At the beginning of a writing project that was not progressing, I met with Stephanie once a week for an online appointment. She helped me get back into a creative routine, understanding my hesitations when faced with the blank page. Without ever judging my procrastination, always welcoming and professional, she taught me several ways to get back into the writing groove without too much stress.

Cassandre Ractliffe, New York

Isabelle Décarie, São Paulo

CONTACT ME

STÉPHANIE FILION COACHING

VOUS AVEZ UN PROJET CRÉATIF EN TÊTE

Mais comment trouver le temps pour réaliser ce rêve? Vous avez une idée de livre à écrire, vous voulez vendre votre art sur une plateforme en ligne, vous aimeriez avoir 1h par semaine juste pour vous et ce projet qui mijote. Comment créer dans le brouhaha du quotidien quand il y a tant à faire... pour les autres? Prendre du temps juste pour soi et se reconnecter : est-ce vraiment inaccessible?

Writing by the Water
A Woman Writing by the Window

IMAGINEZ QUE VOUS PRENEZ CE TEMPS POUR VOUS!

Dans six mois, dans un an, vous aurez complété votre projet : votre script sera envoyé, vous vendrez vos créations sur Etsy, vous ferez partie d'un spectacle de danse, d'un groupe de broderie. Ou vous aurez votre petit coin studio dans la maison, pour vous seule. Peu importe votre rêve créatif, il est à portée de main!

LE COACHING : POUR ATTEINDRE VOS OBJECTIFS

Tous les créateurs rencontrent des blocages en cours de route. Le temps, l'inspiration, la discipline, le regard des autres (ou de soi-même!), le syndrome de l'imposteur... ça vous dit quelque chose? Ensemble, nous examinons comment aborder ces défis, combattre vos résistances intérieures afin d'accéder à votre créativité.

IMG_9015.JPG

COACHING EN CRÉATIVITÉ

Les séances de coaching sont offertes en vidéoconférence - en français ou en anglais

La créativité mène à l'état de flow, bien étudié en psychologie : vous savez ce calme, ce focus et cette dopamine qui font tant de bien à notre santé mentale! Je vous offre un accompagnement individuel afin de révéler votre créativité artistique, réaliser des objectifs professionnels ou simplement pour ajouter une touche de créativité à votre quotidien. Dessiner, prendre des photos, élaborer des bouquets, cuisiner sans recette, faire vos produits de beauté, écrire de la poésie : il est maintenant le temps de prioriser la créativité dans votre vie!

FORFAIT COACHING EXPLORATION

Explorez vos forces créatives

  • 3 séances de coaching individuel de 45 min.

  • Une progression à votre rythme.

  • Parfait pour mettre en place une routine créative et prendre du temps pour vous.

  • 200 $ + tx / forfait.

IMG_5029 3.HEIC

FORFAIT COACHING 6 MOIS

Lancez votre projet!

  • Des séances individuelles en vidéoconférence.

  • Première rencontre : 1h pour discuter de votre projet, vos forces et objectifs.

  • Un total de 6 heures d'accompagnement sur une période de 6 mois pour suivre le rythme de votre créativité.

  • Choix de séances : 30 min, 45 min, 60 min, selon vos besoins​.

  • Suivi par courriel disponible entre les séances.

  • 500 $ + tx / forfait

IMG_4958 3.HEIC

COACHING

Sans engagement - disponible en tout temps

  • Une séance de coaching individuel.

  • Exploration de votre potentiel créatif et suivi de votre objectif.

  • Idéal pour décider si vous avez besoin de la structure qu'offre le coaching.

  • 1h d'accompagnement pour votre projet.

IMG_5075.jpg

Planifier un appel vidéoconférence découverte gratuit de 15 minutes avec moi en accédant directement à mon calendrier

FullSizeRender 12_edited.jpg

À PROPOS DE MOI

La créativité au quotidien

Plus jeune, je voulais devenir « nez » afin de créer des parfums! J'écrivais des fables, je concassais des roches pour fabriquer des fards. Je n'ai jamais perdu cette envie de créer, partout, tout le temps. Depuis 10 ans, je publie des recueils de poésie, des romans. En dilettante, je pratique la photo, le cyanotype, le tricot, j'invente des recettes et, surtout, je tente de porter une attention soutenue à toute chose. 

J'ai travaillé de près avec des leaders dans le milieu des start-ups pendant plusieurs années. Mais je me suis épuisée et c'est à ce moment que j'ai voulu revenir à l'essentiel et remettre la création au centre de ma vie, avec l'écriture et le collage. J'ai aussi décidé de mettre mon leadership et mon expérience au service de la créativité en offrant du coaching.

Je suis en cours de certification comme coach en créativité avec Éric Maisel aux États-Unis. J'anime régulièrement des ateliers de collages et j'accompagne des clients à travers le monde. Mes valeurs sont l'authenticité, la créativité, la curiosité et le courage.


Ah oui : j'ai appris à faire des parfums, à jouer avec les notes de tête, de coeur, et de fond. Il ne faut jamais mettre de côté ses rêves d'enfant!

Une revue de la littérature existante sur les bienfaits des arts (musique, arts visuels, danse et écriture) par Stuckey et Noble a examiné plus de 100 études, concluant que l'expression créative a un impact puissant sur la santé et le bien-être de diverses populations de patients. 

Cathy Malchiodi PhD

TÉMOIGNAGES

Je travaille avec Stéphanie depuis quelques mois et cela a changé la donne. Elle n'adopte pas une approche à l'emporte-pièce, mais écoute vraiment vos ambitions et vos aspirations et travaille avec vous. J'ai pu surmonter certains blocages créatifs et prendre des mesures pour atteindre mes objectifs professionnels sans sacrifier le temps passé avec ma famille.

Stéphanie m'a aidé à identifier des objectifs, à les prioriser, les respecter et surtout, à être bienveillante avec moi! 


Merci pour ton écoute toujours sans jugement, ton ouverture et ta rigueur qui m'ont encouragée à laisser plus de place dans ma vie à l'artiste que je suis.

Cassandre Ractliffe, New York

Julie Gauthier, Montréal

ME JOINDRE